David Callanan AvatarDavid Callanan

Kelly is a first class leadership coach. He uses various techniques to explore what might be holding his clients back from reaching their full potential. On numerous occasions Kelly has helped elevate my thinking and empowered and emboldened me to lean in to the challenges of executive leadership. I'd recommend Kelly to anyone who is open to getting more from themselves or is seeking to navigate periods of uncertainty with greater confidence and motivation. Thanks Kelly. - 7/11/2019 

Richard Jeffery AvatarRichard Jeffery

I engaged in numerous one-on-one life coaching sessions with Kelly when I was entering a new stage of my life. I had just returned from living abroad for many years and was wanting to carve a new path for my future with career, study and buying a house as well as other personal aspects of my life. Kelly's brilliant insight into the mental tools and techniques used to help me align my thoughts into a more constructive, clear and positive outlook were invaluable. He gave me the confidence to return to study as a mature student which in turn has advanced my career. I am now in the perfect job with even greater opportunities on the horizon and I can now say I am the proud owner of the house of my dreams. Personal development is a journey and Kelly has the skills to help guide you through it. - 8/04/2017 

Tyrone AvatarTyrone

Kelly offers a hands on , practical approach to get your desired results from his coaching service. He is very good at challenging perceptions and extracting the best possible outcome. Connecting mind and body results in gaining insights into what you are capable of achieving. Highly recommended for anyone at a crossroad (or road block) with regards to their career. - 8/04/2019 

Tim Farland AvatarTim Farland

Before meeting with Kelly I was stuck in a bit of a rut and my confidence was low. Six months later and I am pleased to say that my sessions with Kelly have resulted in a big swing in momentum and I now feel I am in much better control of all aspects in my life. Kelly was able to really tap into what was holding me back and getting to the root cause. I now have a clear vision of where I'm heading and am much more relaxed and less stressed. Kelly has helped show me how to enjoy the process of goal achievement and how to live with intent. I've become a better father, colleague and husband through my sessions with Kelly and I highly recommend what he offers. - 11/11/2018 

Christine Dryland AvatarChristine Dryland

I found Kelly's coaching to be empowering, supportive and very valuable. I would definitely recommend this coaching program to others. Thanks again Kelly. - 4/05/2021 

GylesFoster AvatarGylesFoster

Kelly I want to thank you immensely for putting on the workshop the other week. It was great for me to feel comfortable in a room full of strangers and allow me to be myself and open up on areas I struggle in business. I would highly recommend this great experience to anybody and everybody. - 8/04/2017 

Jérémy Adam AvatarJérémy Adam

How can you explain when someone give you the strength and the ability to be a better person for yourself and your family? To find the pathway in your life to achieve what you really want to do, with a smile and no doubts? Being truly you, following your way!If you’re reading this review that means that you’re looking for a coach. Stop looking my friend, Kelly is the guy you’re looking for. He’s amazing. He has a lot of experience and he masters all coaching techniques. No therapy with Kelly, real coaching for real achievements. Thanks Kelly. - 3/09/2019 

Gagan Rayat AvatarGagan Rayat

Kelly excels in creating clarity and a plan for your best path forward, creating new ways of removing obstacles with new skills, tools and a winning mindset.It was a fantastic investment in myself and business. Kelly is highly recommended . - 8/04/2018 

Airia Nasirian McCormick AvatarAiria Nasirian McCormick

I recently did the Own the Room workshop run by Kelly Samson, and I really enjoyed and valued the experience. Kelly is extremely charismatic, gives everyone in his course one on one attention throughout the interactive class activities, and he makes sure that everyone feels comfortable and relaxed in his course. I've learnt so much about speaking confidently now in various settings, and I would highly recommend taking a course with Kelly!! - 8/04/2017 

Kohei Iguchi AvatarKohei Iguchi

Kelly really focuses on what you want to achieve in life, finds the potential road blocks, and provide insight into how you can overcome the obstacles and really live life to the fullest. I know Kelly as a business friend as well as my coach, and I can honestly say that he does what he does to make a change in everyone's lives. Highly recommended! - 8/04/2018 

Simon Fortescue AvatarSimon Fortescue

I would recommend Kelly to anyone who is seeking to improve their life or business situation. Kelly is a great mentor and coach - with the amazing ability to rapidly get to the true, underlying cause of a problem and to address it properly and efficiently.Kelly also 'eats his own dogfood' by devoting much if his life to self inprovement and learning.. which is how our paths crossed and why i was fortunate to benefit from his help as a ongoing mentor and also to attend one of his amazing and interactive 'own the room' workshops.Thank you Kelly. - 3/09/2018 

Paul Cunningham AvatarPaul Cunningham

I have been working with Kelly over the last 6 months as I transition from a senior IT executive in one of New Zealand's largest IT companies, to launching my own company. Kelly's mentoring during the development of my long term strategy and immediate tactical plan has allowed me to move at a great pace and I have certainly benefitted hugely from Kelly's mentoring.I have found that the ability to bounce business ideas off a skilled MBA executive, while discussing the personal motivations and implications of my move has been instrumental in launching my own company.I would fully recommend Kelly's services to anyone looking for guidance or that professional executive mentoring. I have found the service hugely valuable and would have no problems recommending Pure Potential to others. PaulCTO - 1/23/2017 

Sharon Fletcher AvatarSharon Fletcher

i have recently had the pleasure of sitting down with Kelly on a one to one basis and having a chat. i was going through a lot of things at the time especially with work and he made me see a few things a LOT clearer.Kelly's advise and information was spot on and. i would recommend anyone who is stuck or needing a helping hand or just to off load go see Kelly. his help and understanding of your situation is incredible and i cant recommend him enough.THANKS KELLY . - 8/04/2017 

John Milner AvatarJohn Milner

I completed a number of 1-2-1 sessions with Kelly late last year and was so impressed, I immediately enrolled my 23 year old son. Kelly is very professional, yet retains a real friendly position while guiding you through to a more profitable and happy future. Kelly will help you, as he has helped my family "live the dream". - 8/04/2017 

Nick Hoyle AvatarNick Hoyle

When I started working with Kelly, I was in a very unhappy and stressed state. Spending time with Kelly helped me to unravel a lot of the confusion and mind chatter that was preventing me from moving forward and taking charge of my life. After just a few sessions I was able to formulate a path and with his help I was able to re-frame some of the old thinking that had got me into the state of stress to begin with. Thinking about it now, without his help I would have ended up in a very bad place. If you are wanting to get some clear objective tools to deal with your own stresses I highly recommend a session with Kelly. - 8/04/2018 

Mike Armour AvatarMike Armour

Kelly is a compassionate, honest, and authentic person and it shows in his attitude to life coaching. Kelly brings a genuine desire to help people into his coaching and provides guidance while allowing his clients to discover new, often remarkable things about themselves and their capabilities. I had five sessions with Kelly over the course of several months and have found that my life, both personal and in business has been enriched as a direct result of our work together.Mike, Director - 8/04/2017 

Esthetics Beverly Hills AvatarEsthetics Beverly Hills

Kelly, I cannot express my gratitude for our sessions together! Your ability to eliminate negative mindset and channel that energy into goal setting and results is next to none. As you know, your coaching has directly impacted my life in business and personally. I am more engaged, driven and energised than I have ever been. I look forward to working with you every year. Thanks so much and until next time, Sera Cruickshank. - 3/09/2018 

Stefan Evans AvatarStefan Evans

Really enjoyed the leadership coaching sessions with Kelly. Some practical and helpful guides to different situations around self awareness, growth, feedback and working effectively in a team environment. Some great tools to put in the tool belt and bring out in future interactions with others. Thanks again Kelly and appreciate the time together. - 12/08/2020 

Anne Cotterell AvatarAnne Cotterell

My experience of Kelly is his incredible capacity as a coach to hold a space where I can get real with myself, lower my defences and be challenged to see what is not always comfortable for me to see. Kelly challenges with compassion and listens intently. The learnings of myself and the growth I have gained through his coaching have been immense, and I expect there will be many more. I would highly recommend Kelly for those wanting a coaching partnership to help bring about positive change for themselves. - 6/09/2019 

Kim Herrick AvatarKim Herrick

Kelly provided some 1-2-1 coaching for me while I was seeking clarity regarding my career goals. Kelly helped me look at issues differently, and challenged me to make some significant changes to how I lived my life. The coaching was very successful and I would recommend him for Business coaching.The successes that stood out for me were developing more work life balance, and improving my productivity at work.Kelly's innovative and result driven coaching skills help me develop more confidence to live my values and be more assertive. These are skills that are challenging to develop and Kelly supported me fully to embrace change.... Not an easy assignment with a driven Type A personality!Kim, Senior Consultant - 3/09/2017 

Anne Cotterell AvatarAnne Cotterell

My experience of Kelly is his incredible capacity as a coach to hold a space where I can get real with myself, lower my defences and be challenged to see what is not always comfortable for me to see. Kelly challenges with compassion and listens intently. The learnings of myself and the growth I have gained through his coaching have been immense, and I expect there will be many more. I would highly recommend Kelly for those wanting a coaching partnership to help bring about positive change for themselves. - 8/04/2019 

Heidi Cotton AvatarHeidi Cotton

Its been a pleasure working with Kelly for the past year and together we have been on journey of self discovery.Guided by Kelly's support and professionalism, I have enriched my leadership knowledge and been given access to a toolbox of skills needed for a successful life both professionally and personally. - 3/07/2021 

Jia Wen Lam AvatarJia Wen Lam

Initially I had some misgivings about this because I have no idea what to talk about. I was at a point in life where I wasn't sure what I was doing, questioning the life decisions I'd made so far, insecure, and in general letting other people's decisions sway my own. Kelly is really easy to talk to, and from simple conversations he can pinpoint key values, negative mindsets, habits and underlying themes that I didn't notice on my own. I did end up deciding on my own path by myself, and it felt like I was taking charge of my life. I like that Kelly helped me benefit from the habits and mindsets I had, while also removing the negative aspect of them. The tools, tactics and advice that Kelly provides, when utilised properly, really helped my confidence, which in turn greatly impacted the way that I interact with the world. I'm now aware of what my key values are and am trying daily to live in line with them. I'd recommend Kelly to those needing some help in sorting out priorities and weeding out the pre-established mindsets and habits that hold you back from being the best you. - 8/04/2019 

Yusuke Inui AvatarYusuke Inui

I have found Kellys service to be very professional. He has given me great ideas,and tools to use within my business and myself. Highly recommended - 3/09/2016 

Mélisa Cohen AvatarMélisa Cohen

My meeting with Kelly was an amazing meeting that transformed my life.A beautiful trip with myself, guided by Kelly, for my awareness, allow me to take action, to lay down my beliefs, my fears, my shadows ... .and to finally be able to answer these questions: What do I really want? Who am I ? Who do I want to be?Previously, I had the impression of knowing what I did not want, but knowing that I had a dream, connect to it, respect my needs, it was another story.After this high quality training, I was able to lay the scaffolding of my life and settle in a new existence.A big THANK YOU to Kelly for his benevolence and for allowing me to regain the power of my life. - 8/04/2018 

Felicia Eaves AvatarFelicia Eaves

Kelly has helped tremendously by giving me the tools to be able to consolidate my ideas, as well as provide me with some real direction. This helps me greatly by bringing the belief that I can achieve my dreams and goals. Kelly provided me with confidence by changing my thought patterns to be more positive and not concentrating on the negative - I am now on the escalator going up rather than riding the ups and downs of a roller-coaster. - 8/04/2017 

Andrew Batchelor AvatarAndrew Batchelor

Kelly is a skilled coach - he excels at drawing out the essence of an issue and then providing the tools and resources to move forward. I've used Kelly's coaching experience within my business and personal life and will happily continue to do so in the future - 3/09/2017 

Josh Roche AvatarJosh Roche

I have had the good fortune of working with Kelly for three months in both a business and personal capacity. In that short time Kelly has helped me streamline my business goals, providing professional insights and expert advice. Further he has un-locked a number of personal sticking points that has resulted in significant breakthroughs in my private life and also attracted some major opportunities professionally. I also attended Kelly's Own the Room course and this has also contributed in no small way to the higher level my life is now operating on. Kelly is a very perceptive, knowledgeable and professional coach with a wealth of experience, he has an uncanny ability to see the real underlying issues and artfully resolve them. I am deeply thankful for the impact he has had on my life. - 8/04/2017 

David Callanan AvatarDavid Callanan

Kelly is a first class leadership coach. He uses various techniques to explore what might be holding his clients back from reaching their full potential. On numerous occasions Kelly has helped elevate my thinking and empowered and emboldened me to lean in to the challenges of executive leadership. I'd recommend Kelly to anyone who is open to getting more from themselves or is seeking to navigate periods of uncertainty with greater confidence and motivation. Thanks Kelly. - 8/04/2019 

Tim Farland AvatarTim Farland

Before meeting with Kelly I was stuck in a bit of a rut and my confidence was low. Six months later and I am pleased to say that my sessions with Kelly have resulted in a big swing in momentum and I now feel I am in much better control of all aspects in my life. Kelly was able to really tap into what was holding me back and getting to the root cause. I now have a clear vision of where I'm heading and am much more relaxed and less stressed. Kelly has helped show me how to enjoy the process of goal achievement and how to live with intent. I've become a better father, colleague and husband through my sessions with Kelly and I highly recommend what he offers. - 8/04/2018 

Chris McBreen AvatarChris McBreen

Kelly was an excellent coach and provided great strategies to help me in moving ahead more confidently, building my business, feeling more relaxed and in my zone. Since undertaking a coaching programme with Kelly, I have achieved many of my goals and now use the strategies learned from coaching to achieve positive results in both my professional and personal life. I highly recommend Kelly who is very experienced in his field. - 8/04/2018 

ryan larraman Avatarryan larraman

Kelly Samson will help you discover your perfectly attuned self. Are you ready to live fully? To slay the habits that don't serve you or others around you? Receiving quality coaching is fascinating and gets results. Anyone who has had a decent coach in their life will attest to this. Kelly is decent, inside and out. - 3/21/2021 

Corne Coetzee AvatarCorne Coetzee

Working with Kelly has been incredibly insightful and inspiring. I felt bogged down in my day to day life and with no effective means to deal with my worries or problems. Kelly helped me break out of my box and get some much needed perspective on my own life. Kelly's way of listening, understanding and offering insight helped me to not only see things differently, but gave me the tools and mental framework to keep moving forward and thrive in life. I'm extremely grateful that I decided to take that first step in seeking help and do not regret it at all! Thanks Kelly - 8/04/2019 

C Fents AvatarC Fents

Absolutely superb. Kelly has added immeasurable value to my life. Both my work and my personal life are richer for the time I have invested with Kelly. I have & will continue to recommend his services to others. - 3/09/2018 

Dan Martin AvatarDan Martin

Kelly has been an excellent coach with his ability to draw out my strengths and help me build my confidence. Kelly has really broken down some key challenges for me so that I can understand them and move ahead in life. He has provided numerous helpful techniques to employ at a daily level to get better results out of each day. Thanks Kelly for your good work. - 8/04/2018 

Kerry Drent AvatarKerry Drent

I engaged Kelly for leadership coaching when I was transitioning into a more senior role. He provided invaluable support to help me achieve my professional and personal goals, build my confidence & resilience and be clear on what was important to me. His approach is relaxed, collaborative, insightful and results driven. - 8/04/2019 

Simon Mitchell AvatarSimon Mitchell

Working with Kelly really helped me to re-assess my goals and values and in going so, work out what was actually important to me as a person. Kelly's approach put me completely at ease - even though some of the exercises we completed together were very challenging. I have benefited hugely from working with Kelly. The tools and knowledge I gained have enabled me to take my life in a completely new direction with a great deal more confidence than I could have mustered alone... I thoroughly recommend working with Kelly to anyone looking to experience personal growth and achieve great things!Simon, Digital Marketing - 3/09/2017 

John Milner AvatarJohn Milner

I completed a number of 1-2-1 sessions with Kelly late last year and was so impressed, I immediately enrolled my 23 year old son. Kelly is very professional, yet retains a real friendly position while guiding you through to a more profitable and happy future. Kelly will help you, as he has helped my family "live the dream". - 11/11/2017 

Amy Waller AvatarAmy Waller

Working with Kelly has provided me with the expertise and vision to confidently work towards achieving my personal and professional goals. - 3/09/2018 

Rachel Guan Ebbett AvatarRachel Guan Ebbett

Being a mother of 2 young children, juggling a full time job and all the stress that came with I was in a state of feeling overwhelmed and off family and work balance and over stressed to the point of lost control of me and my happiness. Kelly really helped me come to aware of what's really important in life, prioritize my life in putting the right things first and declutter my mind. I feel very fortunate and grateful to have found such a guidance and best investment I have made for me and my family... - 3/09/2019 

David Blair AvatarDavid Blair

Kelly helped me discover the key elements holding me back. I find his relaxed yet incisive style provides great value in not only understanding the issues but also the root cause. I asked for his help in refining my messaging and the help he gave me was outstanding. What followed were actions that developed into new habits, which have helped me explain my value proposition more effectively and increased my productivity. He didn't just fix the problems, he enabled me to start on a path of continuous improvement. I personally recommend Kelly as a highly effective coach, mentor, and valued business associate. - 2/11/2019 

Michelle Bishop AvatarMichelle Bishop

I have experienced a workshop run by Kelly and through that became aware of some beliefs within me that had been blocking me from expressing my full potential. An enlightening workshop, gave me lots to think about and some new tools for my coaching toolbox. I now feel more confident in being myself, owning who I am and sharing it with with others. - 8/04/2017 

Corne Coetzee AvatarCorne Coetzee

Working with Kelly has been incredibly insightful and inspiring. I felt bogged down in my day to day life and with no effective means to deal with my worries or problems. Kelly helped me break out of my box and get some much needed perspective on my own life. Kelly's way of listening, understanding and offering insight helped me to not only see things differently, but gave me the tools and mental framework to keep moving forward and thrive in life. I'm extremely grateful that I decided to take that first step in seeking help and do not regret it at all! Thanks Kelly - 3/09/2019 

Kerry Drent AvatarKerry Drent

I engaged Kelly for leadership coaching when I was transitioning into a more senior role. He provided invaluable support to help me achieve my professional and personal goals, build my confidence & resilience and be clear on what was important to me. His approach is relaxed, collaborative, insightful and results driven. - 7/23/2019 

Alison Jeavons AvatarAlison Jeavons

As a coach myself, I know the value in investing in my own growth. So, when I landed in New Zealand from the UK, I was looking for a business coach that was both sharp and down to earth, whilst being strong enough to give me a good mind wrestle to help me deliver on my intentions. Kelly provides this in abundance and over the period of almost a year, shone light on my shadow areas and challenged me 360. Just what I wanted and I couldn’t have chosen a better coach to help me springboard to where I wanted to be. - 8/04/2019 

mehpara khan Avatarmehpara khan

Kelly provides you with clarity and digs deep into underlying issues holding you back from achieving your goals. It's not therapy. Instead it's practical steps and changes in behaviour to move yourself forward. For me, his coaching empowered me to take ownership of my situation, and my choices, and make tough decisions in order to live the life I want to lead. It's not an easy process, but it's worth it. - 8/04/2018 

James Davies AvatarJames Davies

When I first started working with Kelly I was feeling lost and like I had no direction or meaning to my life. I had been feeling this way for a while and it had been slowly getting worse. I had tried a number of things in the past that hadn't worked including a visit with a phycologist who just wanted to talk about my childhoodSo I decided to give coaching/life coaching a go and found Kelly. I'm glad I did. It has worked wonders for me. I'm at the end of the program with Kelly and feel a lot happier and more content with life. This has come through him helping me identify my goals and values, working on identifying the negative talk, habits and self limiting beliefs and replacing them with things that help take me forwardI have got so much from working with Kelly that I am going to continue to catch up with him monthly. He has had a positive effect on both my mental and physical health. Thanks Kelly. - 2/09/2020 

Pocket Empire AvatarPocket Empire

I met with Kelly because I was struggling with procrastination on a personal project where I couldn't see a way forward. After our session, I was able to clearly plot my way ahead. Kelly was very direct, questioning me on what was holding me back. He sensed that I was receptive to the challenge and adjusted his coaching to fit my immediate needs. Kelly's coaching gave me opportunity to be very honest about my situation, to be listened to, challenged and inspired to act on what really mattered to me. - 3/09/2019 

Mélisa Cohen AvatarMélisa Cohen

My meeting with Kelly was an amazing meeting that transformed my life.A beautiful trip with myself, guided by Kelly, for my awareness, allow me to take action, to lay down my beliefs, my fears, my shadows ... .and to finally be able to answer these questions: What do I really want? Who am I ? Who do I want to be?Previously, I had the impression of knowing what I did not want, but knowing that I had a dream, connect to it, respect my needs, it was another story.After this high quality training, I was able to lay the scaffolding of my life and settle in a new existence.A big THANK YOU to Kelly for his benevolence and for allowing me to regain the power of my life. - 3/09/2019 

Cody Carnachan AvatarCody Carnachan

I have been working with Kelly for the past 3 years and doing so has completely transformed my outlook on life and work. I now find myself being more rational, pragmatic and more often challenging myself and my thinking. Being the sole owner of a business, I have valued Kelly's guidance in making sense of complexity, dealing with stressful situations, being a good leader and a better communicator. I have found working with Kelly so useful that I also brought him in to run workshops with our team which have been transformational to our business. I highly, highly recommend Kelly to anyone who is looking to challenge themselves to really think differently and become the best version of themselves. - 5/08/2020 

Paul Cunningham AvatarPaul Cunningham

I have been working with Kelly over the last 6 months as I transition from a senior IT executive in one of New Zealand's largest IT companies, to launching my own company. Kelly's mentoring during the development of my long term strategy and immediate tactical plan has allowed me to move at a great pace and I have certainly benefitted hugely from Kelly's mentoring.I have found that the ability to bounce business ideas off a skilled MBA executive, while discussing the personal motivations and implications of my move has been instrumental in launching my own company.I would fully recommend Kelly's services to anyone looking for guidance or that professional executive mentoring. I have found the service hugely valuable and would have no problems recommending Pure Potential to others. PaulCTO - 8/04/2017 

Suzan Lee Anderson AvatarSuzan Lee Anderson

I chose to work with a coach as I have been working on my personal progress for a couple of years and I'm now in the space of redefining my self-employed professional future. Although ideas are easy, orchestrating the steps were, for me, a challenge due to my tendency to see "more as more" rather than "less as more". My possibilities seemed to bombard me and I wasn't seeing the way that would work for me. Brigette kept me focused on my target and offered a number of useful tools to keep my past demons from infiltrating into my progress. During our time together I was able to explore the options before me, which are broad, and narrow in on the best that suits utilizing my previous depth of experience. My goal was to create a platform from which I will live abroad, work in the specific niche area that I can authentically align with and enjoy creativity in my work alongside focused and defined professionalism. I had initially aimed to walk away from all areas of my previous professional experience. Brigette supported me to identify the pathway from there to a sustainable and strong future that gives me all that I want. I can now work towards to implementing this with purpose and passion. Brigette has been great to work alongside. She has been focused on my progress and knows the balance of time, when I might need a one-on-one connection with her, or space to get me to work further to find my own solutions. The goal of this after all is to move ahead courageously and independently. Thank you Brigette. - 8/04/2019 

Susie Lewis AvatarSusie Lewis

I would recommend Kelly to anyone seeking ways in which to manage their life better, to BE better . . . We all have it in us and Kelly is a great, objective sounding board for all those circling feelings and ideas we have, helping to channel them into something more streamlined and focused. I feel like my self-awareness has increased and prioritising myself is happening more and more often, but I also feel more able to feel a certain way, understand it and more easily let things go. Kelly provided me with tools I can use and apply myself – whether it’s to understand or find more clarity in a certain area of life, or to put into place plans that will help me achieve the goals – big or small. - 1/23/2017 

Pocket Empire AvatarPocket Empire

I met with Kelly because I was struggling with procrastination on a personal project where I couldn't see a way forward. After our session, I was able to clearly plot my way ahead. Kelly was very direct, questioning me on what was holding me back. He sensed that I was receptive to the challenge and adjusted his coaching to fit my immediate needs. Kelly's coaching gave me opportunity to be very honest about my situation, to be listened to, challenged and inspired to act on what really mattered to me. - 8/04/2019 

Shane Davis AvatarShane Davis

Kelly has a relaxed coaching style that establishes a comfortable space for exploring thoughts and ideas around leadership and the personal challenges one might be facing with them.
A key takeaway for me was identifying and understanding the elements that make leadership successful, that might be largely unknown even when leadership is functioning well.
Something I feel that Kelly does effectively is cutting right to the heart of a matter, and helping to understand the core element that needs to be addressed and worked on.
This brings about effective results quickly that have made a tangible difference to my personal effectiveness as a leader. - 9/21/2020 

Tarryn McKenzie AvatarTarryn McKenzie

Kelly is an empowering and experienced coach who was able to guide me to understand the core issues that were creating everyday challenges for me. The greatest thing Kelly has taught me is to become aware of what is causing my anxiety; he has assisted me with solutions of dealing with or embracing it. Kelly creates an environment where you feel relaxed and are able to express feelings and gain valuable personal insights - 1/04/2020 

Andrew Batchelor AvatarAndrew Batchelor

Kelly is a skilled coach - he excels at drawing out the essence of an issue and then providing the tools and resources to move forward. I've used Kelly's coaching experience within my business and personal life and will happily continue to do so in the future - 8/04/2017 

David Naus AvatarDavid Naus

Life changing guidance, support and insights. - 2/23/2021 

Gill H AvatarGill H

Speaking unprepared to a group of people is often a recipe for nervousness so I would always over-prepare, but following a recent workshop with Pure Results' Kelly Samson I stood up and gave a speech about my business idea without preparing the content, using the tools he provided during the coaching. This would previously have been unthinkable! People who know me are amazed. Following this workshop I realised again how important it is to work with someone who supports and challenges you to be the best you that you can be. I learnt how to see myself in a new way. 2017 is looking even brighter with plans to follow through on what I discovered, thanks Kelly! - 8/04/2018 

Airia Nasirian McCormick AvatarAiria Nasirian McCormick

I recently did the Own the Room workshop run by Kelly Samson, and I really enjoyed and valued the experience. Kelly is extremely charismatic, gives everyone in his course one on one attention throughout the interactive class activities, and he makes sure that everyone feels comfortable and relaxed in his course. I've learnt so much about speaking confidently now in various settings, and I would highly recommend taking a course with Kelly!! - 3/09/2018 

Book a complimentary 30 Minute exploratory session to find out if Coaching with Pure Results is for you or your organisation

What are your goals do you want to achieve?
=